Our Staff

Our leadership team and teachers that bring learning to life are passionate and creative, inspiring a love of learning in students every day.

They foster exploration and innovation, drawing on students’ passions, talents and learning styles to create an education that cultivates the whole child -- academically, socially, and emotionally.

If you need to get in touch with a member of staff, please contact the school office.

Leadership Team
Principal Mrs Lisa Crampton
Assistant Principal Mrs Mary-Anne Stenning
Religious Education Co-ordinator Mr Andrew Baker
Leader of Learning Numeracy Mrs Lauren Hartz
Leader of Learning Literacy Miss Catherine Shaw

Teaching Staff
Early Stage 1 Teachers

Miss Jowelle Chahine
Mrs Magdalene Skamvougeras (M/T)
Mrs Nerida Samaha (W/Th/F)

Year 1 Teachers

Mrs Samantha D'Silva
Mrs Loretta Farrelly (M/T/W)
Mrs Kellee Bagnall (Th/F)

Year 2 Teachers

Mrs Denelle Gardoni
Ms Tracie Hope
Mr Andrew Baker

Stage 2 Teachers Mrs Robyn Withford
Mrs Lauren Hartz
Miss Catherine Shaw
Mrs Loretta Farrelly (M/T/W)
Mrs Kellee Bagnall (Th/F) 
Stage 3 Teachers Miss Hayley Anschau
Miss Armani Barakat
Mr Andrew Baker
Teacher's  Assistants  Mrs Rita Davino, Mrs Louise Bright,
Mrs Bernadette Moussa
Library Assistant Mrs Rita Davino
Diversity Leader Ms Tracie Hope
RFF Team Mr Andrew Baker
Mrs Nerida Samaha
Mrs Magdalene Skamvougeras
Mrs Loretta Farrelly
Mrs Kellee Bagnall
Japanese Teacher Mrs Emma Eastman

Senior Finance Officer Mrs Lata Rebello
School Office Administration

Mrs Jacqueline Abood
Mrs Louise Bright (Friday)

School Maintenance Mr Dennis Cheung 
Parish Administrator Fr Ephraim Lam